Finally it’s here… and time to say Adios for now!

I’m at Changi Terminal 1 and feeling a little sad and nostalgic… i can’t believe it’s finally here. I was fighting back some tears and I could see mom holing it back as well. I’m glad she was strong enough cause i would have let out a flood! But all good. It’s been a crazy day running around deciding what i needed badly and what I could do without, 2 socks or 3 all too difficult! So 27kg later i’m checked in all the way to Cancun. Not looking forward to the next 36 hrs. That’s why i finally tried out the OTO Big Foot reflexiology machines at the departure lounge. I must say the “Robust” mode gave a good squeeze and i’m more relaxed now. Note ~ not for the faint hearted … warning sign for those with heart pacers.

Tried calling Bek in Calcutta or Bodhgaya, only got beep sounds… must be busy beating down those pesky mosquitoes.

Alas i should probably start learning those fishes… going to start with the basics, Butterfly, Angel and Surgeonfishes… *heck they look the same after awhile so gotta focus on those fins and bands… it’s not all about fun diving you see… i have to get 95% of them fishies right… at least.

ok my friends and family… will keep you posted next time from the other side of the world 🙂

XXOO

Leave a comment